DPS Calendars

Item Date Time Download
Data Platform Virtual Summit 2020 Dec 2, 3 & 4  Starts Wednesday at 8.30 am IST
Ends Friday at 10.00 pm EST
Download
Performance-Centric T-SQL by Itzik Ben-Gan Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
Build your own database deployment pipeline with Octopus Deploy and either SSDT or Redgate SQL Change Automation by Alex Yates Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
SQL Server: Advanced Training for Azure VM Deployments by Microsoft Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
An enterprise-friendly framework for implementing Power BI projects (What comes after the 5 minutes to Wow for an enterprise) by Greg Low Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
Mastering T-SQL Querying Fundamentals Itzik Ben-Gan Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
Self-Service AI with Power BI Desktop by Markus Ehrenmueller-Jensen Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
The Azure SQL Workshop by Bob Ward & Anna Hoffman Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
The SQL Server DBA’s Guide to Docker Containers by Edwin Sarmiento Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Getting Started with Azure Data Factory by Andy Leonard Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Practical Data Engineering With Azure Synapse Analytics by Warner Chaves Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Power BI – Data Visualization by Yana Berkovich Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Power BI Desktop Data Modeling End-to-End by Peter Myers Nov 30 & Dec 1

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download
Kubernetes Zero to Hero – Installation, Configuration, and Application Deployment by Anthony Nocentino Nov 30 &Dec 1

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download
DEEP DIVE SQL SERVER MIGRATION TO AZURE SQL by Raj Pochiraju & Mukesh Kumar Nov 30 &Dec 1

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download
Analyze and Optimize your SQL Server by Uwe Ricken Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
Data Science  Algorithms by Dejan Sarka Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
Dashboard In a Day by Sivakumar Harinath Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
Synapse Pipelines by Abhishek Narain Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 1.00 am to 5.00 am

CET 7.00 am to 11.00 am

IST 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

AEDT 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Download
SQL Server 2019 Big Data Clusters in a Day by Ben Weissman Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
PowerShell and SQL Server with dbatools with Rob Sewell by Rob Sewell Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
Data-Loading And Transformation Strategies For Modern Cloud-Based Data Warehouses
by Benjamin Kettner
Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 7.00 am to 11.00 am

CET 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm

IST 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm

AEDT 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

Download
The Beginner’s Guide To Advanced Performance Tuning by Erik Darling Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Applying Forensic Accounting Techniques to Data Analysis in Python and SQL by Kevin Feasel Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Power BI Admin In A Day by Kelly Kaye Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Defence in Depth – A to Z Azure Cosmos DB by Hasan Savran Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 12 noon to 4.00 pm

CET 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

IST 10.30 pm to 2.30 am (+1)

AEDT 4.00 am to 8.00 am (+1)

Download
Machine Learning for Developers by Anupama Natarajan Dec 7 &Dec 8

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download

Azure SQL DB Performance Tuning by Martin Cairney

Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download
SQL Server Performance Tuning – Fast Track by Amit R S Bansal Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download
DAX In A Day Philip Seamark Dec 7 & Dec 8

EST 5.00 pm to 9 pm

CET 11.00 pm to 3.00 am (+1)

IST 3.30 am (+1) to 7.30 am (+1)

AEDT 9.00 am (+1) to 1.00 pm (+1)

Download