DPS Calendars

 

 

ItemDateTimeDownload
Data Platform Virtual Summit 202113-18 SepStarts Monday at 9.00 am EDT
Ends Saturday at 08.00 pm AEST
Download

10 Rules A Database Developer Must Know
8-9 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download

Getting The Best Out Of SQL Managed Instance In 2021
8-9 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download

Azure Synapse Analytics – From Data Ingestion To Visualization
8-9 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download
Execution Plans In Depth8-9 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download

Data Engineering Best Practices Using Azure Data Factory
8-9 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download

Demystifying Design Principles And Building Impactful Reports In Power BI
8-9 Sep

EDT 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

CEST 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM(+1)

IST 12:30 AM(+1) to 04:30 AM (+1)

AEST 05:00 AM (+1) to 09:00 AM(+1)

Download

An End To End Migration And Modernization Journey Of Your Applications And Workloads To Azure
8-9 Sep

EDT 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

CEST 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM(+1)

IST 12:30 AM(+1) to 04:30 AM (+1)

AEST 05:00 AM (+1) to 09:00 AM(+1)

Download

Big Data & Analytics With SQL Server 2019 Big Data Cluster
20-21 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download
Azure Data Pipeline Implementation – From Zero-To-Hero20-21 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download
SQL Server Performance Tuning – Fast Track20-21 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download
It’s Time To Learn DAX20-21 Sep

EDT 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM

CEST 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

IST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

AEST 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Download
Mastering Azure Machine Learning Service20-21 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download
PowerShell For The DBA – Let’s Do It!20-21 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download
The Future Of Deployment For Modern Data Platform Applications20-21 Sep

EDT 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

CEST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

IST 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM

AEST 12:00 AM(+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

Download

Application Modernization Using Artificial Intelligence
20-21 Sep

EDT 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

CEST 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM(+1)

IST 12:30 AM(+1) to 04:30 AM (+1)

AEST 05:00 AM (+1) to 09:00 AM(+1)

Download