DPS Calendars

ItemDateTimeDownload
Data Platform Virtual Summit 202219-23 SepMultiple Timezones. Learn More.Download
ETL/ELT In The Cloud Using Data Factory
by Dennes Torres
12-13 Sep

EDT 12:30 AM to 04:30 AM

CEST 06:30 AM to 10:30 AM

IST 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

AEST 02:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Download
Analytics At Scale With Power BI And Azure Synapse
by Dave Ruijter
12-13 Sep

EDT 12:30 AM to 04:30 AM

CEST 06:30 AM to 10:30 AM

IST 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

AEST 02:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Download
Data Modelling In Power BI – From Zero To Hero
by Markus Ehrenmüller-Jensen
12-13 Sep

EDT 06:30 AM to 10:30 AM

CEST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

IST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

AEST 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM (+1)

Download
Advanced Analytics With Transact-SQL
by Dejan Sarka
12-13 Sep

EDT 06:30 AM to 10:30 AM

CEST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

IST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

AEST 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM (+1)

Download
Spark For Data Engineers For DPVS 2022
by Tomaž Kaštrun
12-13 Sep

EDT 06:30 AM to 10:30 AM

CEST 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM

IST 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

AEST 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM (+1)

Download
Cracking Power BI Performance Tuning In A Day!
by Nikola Ilic
14-15 Sep

EDT 09:30 AM to 01:30 PM

CEST 03:30 PM to 07:30 PM

IST 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM

AEST 11:30 PM to 03:30 AM (+1)

Download
Masters Passport To Extended Events
by Jason Brimhall
14-15 Sep

EDT 09:30 AM to 01:30 PM

CEST 03:30 PM to 07:30 PM

IST 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM

AEST 11:30 PM to 03:30 AM (+1)

Download
Query Store Deep Dive
by Milos Radivojevic
14-15 Sep

EDT 02:30 PM to 06:30 PM

CEST 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM (+1)

IST 12:00 AM (+1) to 04:00 AM (+1)

AEST 04:30 AM (+1) to 08:30 AM (+1)

Download